Florida ATSA Homepage
Information & Referral
Event, Announcement & Employment
Position Statement
Board of Directors
Membership Application
E-mail Contact
Board's Next Agenda
Articles of Interest
Florida Forum
Join the E-mail Listserve

*********************
Click Here for
Membership Renewal
*********************

 

 

Florida Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
Board of Directors


Eric Imhof, Psy.D.
President
Weston, FL
star_ei@bellsouth.net
Robert Parham, M.A.
Secretary
Pinellas Park, FL
r.parham68@gmail.com
William "Chip" Royall, LCSW, Treasurer
Tampa/St. Petersburg
william.royall@us.g4s.com

Denise Hughes-Conlon, LMHC
Clearwater, FL
dconlon@exoffender.org

Jill Levenson, Ph.D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
levenson.jill@gmail.com
Katherine Gomez, M.A.
Tallahassee, FL
Katherine.Gomez@djj.state.fl.us
Wade Moss
Palm Harbor, FL
agipvt@gate.net
George Deitchman, Ph.D.
Jax Beach, FL
george@deitchman.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ATSA Homepage         

Florida ATSA Homepage  Information & Referral
 Events, Announcements & Employment Opportunities
FATSA Position Statement  Board of Directors  Membership Application
E-mail Contact  Board's Upcoming Agenda  Articles of Interest
Florida Forum  Join the E-mail Listserv

Site maintained by
LLP Web Designs